thequestfor135

March 31, 2009

In Daily Exercise Summary on March 31, 2009 at 5:33 pm
Activity

Time

Miles

Pace

Repetitions

Weight

Run

23:02

2.75

8:22

Walk

10:57

.67

Just a quick run on the treadmill today, but it felt nice. I even got cocky and started to think that I would be able to do it without laboring at all, but around 2.3 miles I felt the end of my lungs. My legs felt real good, and tomorrow we go 3 miles. Almost to 5k, then we can get working on the speed and pace. I had to get back to see a professor about a project we were working on, but it was good that I made it to the gym at all.

Leave a Reply

