thequestfor135

Quick Run Through the Park

In Daily Exercise Summary on May 3, 2009 at 5:45 pm

I had a nice little three mile run first thing this morning. I just shot down the road to the park and made a nice loop around the pond and up by the dog park. Some lady flipped me off for running in the road, but besides that it was uneventful. It took me less than 30 minutes and more than 25 to finish up.

I’m thinking that the pollen here in North Carolina is playing with my breathing a bit. In Alabama, we have already gotten through this mess, but I am definitely having allergy issues. It was a good start for the week.

Leave a Reply

