thequestfor135

May 7, 2009 Run

In Daily Exercise Summary on May 7, 2009 at 3:55 pm

Well, I tried to mapmyrun.com again, and again I got lost. This time my run ended up being 6 miles. Well 6.03 miles to be exact. It was a real nice day and the area that I ran in had a great sidewalk with a lake, so I really didn’t mind. The first 5k was real quick. I would estimate somewhere just under 25 minutes. I would guess the second half of the run was between 27-29 minutes.

Nobody flipped me off today, but I did break the footbridge rule by running across it. Twice.

Tonight I’m going to go to the off ‘n running and fitness together stretching for runners class. Should be interesting anyway.

Leave a Reply

